All hotels in Helsinki, Finland
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Price GuaranteePrice Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay, we’ll either match it or give you a coupon. Click below for details.
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Good Budget Hotel centrally located"
Good budget hotel in a safe neighborhood with a mini-market across the street and a pizza restaurant adjacent next door. It was a 10-minute walk from the main train station. The room was cozy and kept nicely warm. The bathroom is kind of funky since it's this whole box unit thing. The shower worked great, hot water stayed hot. The only drawback is there is no ventilation. It's a no frills hotel but works great for a short stay.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Family trip Nov 19, 2014
Valerie
us
3.5 / 5Good

Score breakdown (from 838 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • WiFi
    Good internet service
  • Room
    Room needs to be improved
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast can be improved
  • Service
    Service could be improved
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 17
  • Next >
3.0 / 5Good
"Get with it, Omena, deliver what you promise !"
Very confusing directions to our room, our room no did not correspond to any of the signs on the two buildings ! Got no tv or most power outlets plus fridge to work after our 1:st nights stay, called and we were promised to get it fixed, but nothing was fixed when we left, 2 days later.......
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! I am truly sorry to hear about the problems with the electricity in the room, I am also truly sorry to hear that the problem was not resolved. Did you contact the customer service again when nothing happened? I hope your stay in Helsinki was nice even if thee was a problem with the room! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
3 night romance trip Sep 28, 2017
Dave
us
5.0 / 5Exceptional
"Convinient and clean"
This is the 1st time I have stayed at a hotel without interacting with anyone. They send you code for the front door and your room. It's only activated at 1600 hrs on the day of your stay and will deactivate at 1100 hrs when you checkout. Clean room comfortable and close ti downtown approximately 7 to 10 min walking. There is a K market across the street and plenty of cafes and restaurants there. Helsinki is very expensive, this place was what we could afford at the lower end of hotels.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Rafael, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear your stay in Omena Hotel went well. Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
2 night romance trip Sep 21, 2017
Rafael
us
3.0 / 5Good
"Ventilation need to be Improved"
Ventilation for the room and bathroom were poor. Because the windows of the room were locked, we could not open one of them for better ventilation.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback! Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are very sorry that your stay in Omena Hotel have been disappointing. We will send your feedback forward. I hope you contacted our 24/7 Customer service so we were able to help you still during the stay. Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
1 night trip Sep 21, 2017
A Traveler
as
1.0 / 5Poor
"scary"
Very bad in locating the hotel. Since there were 2 hotels by the same name. No one to welcome you. E giving you the code to enter and room given at the last moment. Cannot leave curtains open others can see in your room
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
2 night romance trip Sep 17, 2017
A Traveler
ca
3.0 / 5Good
"some good, some bad"
You need to weigh good and bad.... Good = great location, pretty nice size rooms, refrigerator, decent rate for an expensive city. Bad = zero service, zero maid service (towels get stinky, garbage piles up), rooms are not well cleaned when you arrive, stairways smells funny. All in all, 2.5 stars!
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Hayman, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with the room, the cleaning of the room takes part every fifth day of a stay. I do hope you contacted our 24/7 Customer service and that they were able to help you with new towels and garbage being picked up! There are a free telephone in the lobby of the hotel for customers and you can also contact us by e-mail. I hope your stay in Helsinki was nice! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
3 night romance trip Sep 13, 2017
Hayman
us
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Clean and convenient"
Great location, and very clean room.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
3 night trip Sep 17, 2017
A Traveler
ca
5.0 / 5Exceptional
"Hotel is in good location!"
This hotel is located within walking to the Esplanade and waterfront, market place & senate square and many restaurants. The prices are much lower at this hotel compared to most hotels in Helsinki. It's a hotel for people that are ok without needing anyone at the hotel, because even though they do have a phone 24/7 in their lobby, there is no staffing on premises. Felt safe and its efficiently operated with combination codes to access the main door, the floor door and your room door. Note* will not allow access before checkin time of 4:00pm. My only issue with hotel was (I used their lobby phone to reach their staff) and I asked if they could call me a taxi upon checking out of hotel with all of luggage, and they wouldn't assist me or couldn't even tell me where the nearest taxi stand to my hotel was.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Shelley, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for your kind words! I am sorry to hear about you being disappointed about the taxi situation, unfortunately we can not call a taxi as we do not have staff on site and are not allowed to give out the guests name or contact information. As we do not have staff on site we can not know where everything is located in the cities where we have our hotels. I hope your stay in Helsinki was nice! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
7 night romance trip Aug 30, 2017
shelley
us
5.0 / 5Exceptional
"Helsinki Rocks. Check out the Casino"
The Onena Hotel in Lonnrotinkatu was great, the only issue going in is your combo doesn't work until 4pm and leaving at noon. If you can deal with that this place is a 5 minutes walk to everywhere for tourists. It's 5 minutes to the Edplannadi, the harbor, the ferries and Stockmann. For an unbelievable meal, go to level 2a, the grocery store and pick from an amazing assortment of hot and cold foods that you can take home or eat there.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are glad to hear you liked the location of Omena Hotel! We hope you had a nice stay in Helsinki! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
7 night romance trip Aug 30, 2017
john
us
5.0 / 5Exceptional
"fanatic hotel great location right next to centre"
fanatic hotel great location right next to city centre
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear your stay in Omena Hotel went well. Kind regards, Heidi, Omena Hotels
2 night trip with friends Aug 26, 2017
Mark
gb
2.0 / 5Fair
"Not very clean."
A basic hotel as expected. I wasn't too worried until I moved one of the top mattresses to one of the fold-up beds and then realised how much dirt (including short hairs) was present between the top and main mattresses. This made me feel very uncomfortable - fortunately I only had to spend one further night there.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your feedback! Huge apologies for the room not measuring up to the cleaning standard we aim for. I hope you contacted our 24/7 customer service that we were able to help you still during the stay! Kind regards, Heidi, Omena Hotels
3 night family trip Aug 14, 2017
A Traveler
gb
5.0 / 5Exceptional
"Uber cool stay in Helsinki"
This hotel has automated key coding for your building and room. You cannot check in before 16:00 with your code as there is no one to check in with. The room is great. Very smart design to give everything you need within a compact space. I was very comforable and liked the room. Good location near shops and restaurants and within easy walking distance of sites.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Victoria, thank you for reviewing us. It's nice to know you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope you had a nice time in Helsinki :)
2 night trip Jul 13, 2017
Victoria
us
4.0 / 5Very Good
The trip was good, exept the bad weather.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 15, 2017
Leon
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Convenient and impressive room"
Very happy with the convenience of the city centre location and the ability to check in at all hours without needing to speak to staff, a text message states what entry code to use. Clean, comfortable room with lots of amenities. Only downside for my particular room was that it was next to the entrance so a bit noisy. But for the price this was no concern.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Heidi, Omena Hotels
Dear Bryony, Thank you for your kind feedback! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
Other trip Jul 18, 2017
Bryony
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
This is a very functional place. Well designed but small.
Verified Lastminute guest review
Response by Heidi, Omena Hotels
Dear Helina, Thank you for your kind words! We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and that you had a pleasant stay! Best regards Heidi Omena Hotels
Other trip Jul 15, 2017
Helina
au
3.0 / 5Good
"Everything impersonal but clean and it works"
I was surprised of their system. Only codes sent before, no reception. But it works. Only draw back is check in time, had to leave bags at train terminal which was not so bad, but one should know this.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 8, 2017
FERNANDO
mx
3.0 / 5Good
Room not well ventilated. Windows not operable. Be prepared to be suffocated when warm.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 28, 2017
A Traveler
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
The location was very central to all transport. Room was small but functional. The only complaint was that the room was very hot. There were no windows to open and no air-conditioner to turn on to cool the room.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 12, 2017
A Traveler
au
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Comfortable Hotel"
Great. Helsinki is an amazing city.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jun 9, 2017
Elaine
ca
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Very good location and easy to take bus and train"
The room is big and clean, has all you need inside the room, TV, hair dryer, kettle, chair and small table......... The only thing needs to know is that there is no front staff in the hotel, visitor requires to get the room number and entry code before arrival. I will stay in this hotel again.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 11, 2017
Shu Pui
as
5.0 / 5Exceptional
Rooms were very nice and easy access.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jun 10, 2017
Justin
us
4.0 / 5Very Good
A good place to stay for loners who prefer DIY accommodation - the hotel has no reception desk. Otherwise the hotel is clean, comfortable, functional and centrally-located.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip May 31, 2017
A Traveler
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Good price in a good part of town "
The room was a pretty large for a European hotel. Beds were comfortable and located in a nice part of the city. The shower was good, but water easily leaked into the rest of the bathroom. I'd stay here again though.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip May 24, 2017
A Traveler
us
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Great hotel if your on a budget"
For what you pay, this hotel is great. Yeah there are no staff on-site so if you're a fussy customer who relies on staff presence, I wouldn't recommend it. But for short stays, it does the job. Rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and well equipped. Check in and out is automated with a key code so all you need to do is arrive after check-in time (which is a bit later than usual at 4pm) and more importantly check out before 12pm or else you get locked in - simple!
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 17, 2017
A Traveler
gb
5.0 / 5Exceptional
"So simple"
Get an email with a door code, room number and address, with phone number for enquiries or emergencies... That's it... Arrive and walk in as you please, no language barrier, no confusion and there's a convenience store right across the road. Won't be great for romantic getaways, but perfect for those singles, couples or groups who are happy to get on with it themselves.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 17, 2017
A Traveler
gb
2.0 / 5Fair
"no consideration of customer comfort"
i had very bad experience as health and safety is a big concern, no phones at home to call emergency if needed. the room has never been cleaned for 5-nights of my stay, no substitution of the consumables like tea/coffees. no safe for locking important stuff instead of carrying them all the time, in the absence of reception desk there should be detailed information in the room for accessing anything needed urgently,
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Apr 8, 2017
F
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Not a typical hotel, read on"
The hotel doesn't have any staff or front desk, you get a room# and access code prior to check in and you are pretty much on your own which can be very inconvenient. They have a phone in the lobby which connects to their service desk somewhere but no one ever picks up the call. With that said, If you arrive Helsinki early or leaving late. there is no storage for your luggage. If you didn't know this you would be dragging your luggage around town trying to find a storage (Central station is probably the only option), or going to different attractions with them. Also, there is no room service at all, I stayed 4 nights and no one came to clean the room, removing garbage and all, which I didn't mind but something you should know. Overall I enjoyed my stay, wifi is reliable, location is great and the room condition is acceptable.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Mar 29, 2017
A Traveler
us
3.0 / 5Good
"Tiny space but good location"
Rooms advertised as sleeping 4 are not really fit for purpose if you travel with friends as the space is really cramped and there's only 1 "real" bed in the room. Location however is great and gives you extremely easy access to local attractions.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip with friends Mar 29, 2017
Etienne
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Great location"
For a budget hotel it was great - clean, safe, so close to everything you would need in a city.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Mar 20, 2017
A Traveler
au
3.0 / 5Good
"Good but very basic"
The quality-cost ratio was excellent.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Thank you for the feedback, we hope you enjoyed your stay!
3 night trip Feb 21, 2017
A Traveler
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Little inconvenient"
The room was in general good, but the drain of the shower and the sink was block. Moreover, the remote control of the tv was really disgusting i needed to be clean.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. Customer feedback is very important to us so we can develop and improve our customer experience! We are very sorry for the problems with your room. We really hope that you were in contact with our 24/7 customer service, so we had a chance to help you out! We will make sure that the cleaners also receive your feedback about the cleanliness of the room, so they can improve as well. BR, Heidi, Omena Hotels
1 night romance trip Feb 21, 2017
A Traveler
ca
3.0 / 5Good
No parking in hotel
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Feb 15, 2017
Laimonas
us
3.0 / 5Good
"Good for Value"
The room is small for 4 person to stay. Anyway, the price is right. Therefore nothing to complaint. Internet access is superb. You might find a bit worry if you are use to the assistant of hotel staff as this hotel do not have reception.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Karen, thank you for the review! Though we have no staff on site, our customer service is open 24/7. You can reach our customer service through the customer phone in the hotel lobby, for example. Our customer service is always ready to provide help and assistance in any given situation! I hope you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards, Laura
1 night trip with friends Dec 14, 2016
Karen
sg
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Good location hotel, 16:00 check-in is concern"
This is no reception desk hotel, you will received room number and pass code 2 days before you check-in, but the check-in time is 16:00, it is a bit late. If you have big luggage sorry there is no store to keep your luggage, you should left your luggage in train station. This is a big concern if you arrived in morning time. There is a hotline phone at the lobby, they are very helpful that help me to call a taxi when we leave and the taxi arrived in 5 minutes.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Chi Chung, thank you for taking the time to write your review. It's great to hear you enjoyed our services! A happy customer is the best reward we can get. Thank you for your feedback on our check-in time. We are improving our services all the time, and your feedback will most definitely be taken into consideration when considering our check-in time in the future! Best regards, Laura
1 night family trip Dec 4, 2016
Chi Chung
as
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Convenient and clean hotel"
The location of the hotel and the room are excellent, however, it's so difficult for travelers who come from Asia, since there is no reception, it's fine if we were informed and got the room no. and access code beforehand, we were quite puzzled at that time. Luckily, 2 kind Finnish people helped us to call the reception for getting the code. Besides, we asked for a double bed, but they were only 2 mattresses combined. Also, we prefer a take out shower head instead of a fixed one. Nonetheless, to be honest, the condition of room is really great, clean and spacious, we really love it.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Ka Kee, thank you for reviewing us! I'm so sorry you didn't receive the room details in time. It's nice to hear you received help from passers-by! I'm sorry the bed wasn't to you liking. All our rooms are equipped with a similar double bed, so unfortunately we weren't able to fulfill your request. However, I'm very glad to hear you enjoyed staying with us nonetheless! Best regards, Laura
2 night romance trip Dec 7, 2016
Ka Kee
as
5.0 / 5Exceptional
The taxi driver took us to boulevard with the same name and it wasn't pleasant to discover that there is not any hotel. But then he managed to find the hotel. The room was comfortable.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 12, 2016
A Traveler
us
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Central location in Helsinki "
New experience to check in with a number / code. But easy and efficient. Room was ok and bed fine. Quiet at the hotel and nice pizza at the basement. Fair price.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Veronica
Dear Traveller, Thank you for this positive feedback! We are really happy to hear that you liked our concept, even if it was something totally new!
Other trip Dec 5, 2016
T
us
3.0 / 5Good
"Cheap hotel at the heart of Helsinki "
It was easy to find, and it is located in the heart of the city. The location is very convenient. It is OK for the price. Convenient. Not special though. It might be recommended for budget travelers.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 21, 2016
P
us
2.0 / 5Fair
There were empty bottles right in front of our room that didn't get cleaned for 2 days.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Toshko, thank you for the review! I'm terribly sorry there were empty bottles in front of your room. This is most certainly not up to our standards. I will immediately contact the company in charge of cleaning at the hotel to make sure they will be more thorough with the public spaces in the hotel in the future. Best regards, Laura
4 night family trip Nov 14, 2016
A Traveler
3.0 / 5Good
The hotel room was essentially a place for me to work while preparing for local business. I larger desk area would have been useful, but the table was certainly adequate
Verified Hotels.com guest review
3 night business trip Nov 5, 2016
A Traveler
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
"great location, cute room"
Enjoyed the room, it was quite spacey, it was easy access, however the toilet was tiny and had no where to air it out you could hear everything and it was quite grotty. everything else was great, good location, it had what we needed but no one cleans the room, we were there 3 days and no one came to get any rubbish, would be worried if i was there for longer
Verified Expedia guest review
Romance trip Oct 24, 2016
A Traveler
au
4.0 / 5Very Good
The only problem was the closed windows. No fresh air.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Oct 17, 2016
A Traveler
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Interesting experience"
An unusual hotel. No reception desk, no staff in the halls. But the room was decent size, and all of the necessities a single traveller would want were there. The only suggestions I'd make would be to put some small night table(s) at the top end of the bed and to clean the ugly looking mattress (which is still of good quality though).
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Laura
Dear Val, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's nice to hear you enjoyed the amenities in the room! I will ask our cleaners to check the condition of the mattresses, and your suggestion for improvement regarding night tables will be taken into consideration when improving our services. I hope you enjoyed your time in Helsinki!
Other trip Sep 27, 2016
A Traveler
us
1.0 / 5Poor
"Go there for a detention centre experience"
There is no reception and no one to assist for any enquiry. Only use if u just want to sleep. No soap or toiletries. The automatic lock of door cuts your access at exactly 12 noon and there can be no extension. There is no telephone even to their office and youhave to make a local/ international call to connect. After connecting to assistance no youhave to listen to Finnish announcement for 2-3 min before someone ask you to press a number for English. There is no restaurant or food in the hotel.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Anonymous, I'm sorry you did not enjoy our hotel concept. As you said, we do not have any staff on site at the hotel. However, our customer service can be reached around the clock either by email or by phone (our contact information can be found in the booking confirmation). There's also a customer phone at the hotel lobby, that can be used to contact us directly!
1 night trip Sep 14, 2016
A Traveler
in
4.0 / 5Very Good
Please produce a multi-lingual instruction sheet for the room lights. Do the same for the shower.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Other trip Sep 26, 2016
A Traveler
gb
1.0 / 5Poor
"Warning! No staff around"
If I had known about this new "concept" in the hotel industry, I would have never booked. A couple of days before my stay, I received an email in Finnish. (Note: Finnish is not an Indo-European language, so knowledge of German, Swedish or any other language won't help.) No big deal, I thought, because many hotels send notices in advance. When I got there during a rainy mid-morning August day, I was stunned to find no one there. Fortunately, some other guests were leaving so I was able to go inside and use the phone to talk to a live human. I found out there was no way to check in until 4 pm, and there was nowhere to leave my bags. So the person told me to schlepp my bags to the central train station more than half a mile away in the rain. Storing my bags there cost 6 euros, thus depleting some of the "savings" I received from booking this budget hotel. There were no restrooms available in the "lobby". I stayed for two nights and there was no cleaning in between. The room was acceptable but really there was an eerie feeling with no hotel staff. From self-checkouts to now automated hotels, I know everyone is trying to save to meet the bottom line. But I would rather have someone employed to provide me human contact when I am in a foreign city and don't speak the language, one of the world's hardest, even if it costs a little bit more. At least warn us when booking not to expect staff so we can make a choice whether or not to support this new "concept"
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 13, 2016
A Traveler
us
5.0 / 5Exceptional
"nice self service hotel, centrally located"
There are TWO entrances, check your room number against what is posted and follow signs to YOUR correct entrance.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 12, 2016
A Traveler
us
4.0 / 5Very Good
"No entry before 4 pm"
No desk staff, code to open doors given via email. WILL NOT WORK BEFORE 4pM. Everything else lovely.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our door code system operates automatically, and we are therefore unable to provide an earlier check-in or a later check-out. I hope you had a nice time with us.
1 night trip with friends Aug 27, 2016
A Traveler
us
3.0 / 5Good
First time staying in a reception less hotel. Unfortunately there is no luggage storage and had to spend €6 to store my luggage as I was too early for the late check in at 4pm. Excellent location, about 10-15 min from station and in city Centre.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your review. Unfortunately we do not have luggage storage at the hotel, since our hotels are self-service and therefore have no staff on site. It's simply a matter of safety of our guests' belongings. However, we will make a note on your feedback and most definitely take into consideration possibly providing a luggage storage of some sort in the future! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel's location, though!
3 night trip Aug 26, 2016
A Traveler
gb
4.0 / 5Very Good
"Clean, quiet & comfortable. No staff, no problem!"
I was e-mailed the pin code for my door for the hotel. I turned up, typed it in, went to my room and had a shower - couldn't have been easier! Obviously this is the kind of place where you want a "light touch". If you are the sort of person that is constantly getting help from the concierge, room service etc. - don't stay here. Only two issues really affected me. Firstly, there is no Iron in the room and when I asked the staff, was told there wasn't one in the whole hotel. Secondly, on the check out day - the TV turned on explaining (I believe) that every minute after check out was 79 cents a minute. However, it wasn't in English at all (none of the documentation in the room is) which I found surprising. So be prepared to use your Google Translate! Overall though, it was a great experience.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Laura
Dear Spode, thank you for your review. I will forward your request of ironing facilities, and your proposal will definitely be taken into consideration when improving our services! We will also immediately check the TV information, as to provide all the information also in English. I hope your stay in Helsinki was lovely and you enjoyed your stay!
Other trip Aug 31, 2016
A Traveler
gb
3.0 / 5Good
"Completely basic"
The stay at this hotel was OK. The room was very basic but clean. The main issue with this hotel is that everything is automated and there is no reception, and no way to arrange for early check in/late check out even if done well in advance. This unfortunately left us having to drag our bags around before we could check in and for a couple hours before we caught our flight home. Breakfast is not in the same building and the basic map provided meant we did not find it.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Anonymous, thank you for the review! Unfortunately an earlier check-in or a late check-out is not possible due to the automated door code system. There is also no luggage storage at the hotel. However, you can store your luggage at the railway station for a small fee! I'm sorry to hear you did not find your way to our breakfast restaurant. The restaurant is quite near the hotel being just a short walk away. I hope you enjoyed your visit to Helsinki!
1 night romance trip Aug 21, 2016
A Traveler
gb
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 17
  • Next >