All hotels in Helsinki, Finland
1 room, 2 adults
You can collect Hotels.com® Rewards nights here
Price Guarantee on hotel bookings. If you find a better price on exactly the same stay, we’ll either match it or give you a coupon. Click below for details.
Hotels.com reviewsTripAdvisor reviews
7.0Good

Score breakdown (from 850 reviews)

  • Location
    Great location
  • WiFi
    Good internet service
  • Room
    Room is all right
  • Breakfast
    Breakfast can be improved
  • Service
    Service could be improved
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 17
  • Next >
6.0Good
"Get with it, Omena, deliver what you promise !"
Very confusing directions to our room, our room no did not correspond to any of the signs on the two buildings ! Got no tv or most power outlets plus fridge to work after our 1:st nights stay, called and we were promised to get it fixed, but nothing was fixed when we left, 2 days later.......
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Dave, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! I am truly sorry to hear about the problems with the electricity in the room, I am also truly sorry to hear that the problem was not resolved. Did you contact the customer service again when nothing happened? I hope your stay in Helsinki was nice even if thee was a problem with the room! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
3 night romance trip Sep 28, 2017
Dave
us
10.0Exceptional
"Convinient and clean"
This is the 1st time I have stayed at a hotel without interacting with anyone. They send you code for the front door and your room. It's only activated at 1600 hrs on the day of your stay and will deactivate at 1100 hrs when you checkout. Clean room comfortable and close ti downtown approximately 7 to 10 min walking. There is a K market across the street and plenty of cafes and restaurants there. Helsinki is very expensive, this place was what we could afford at the lower end of hotels.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Rafael, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear your stay in Omena Hotel went well. Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
2 night romance trip Sep 21, 2017
Rafael
us
6.0Good
"some good, some bad"
You need to weigh good and bad.... Good = great location, pretty nice size rooms, refrigerator, decent rate for an expensive city. Bad = zero service, zero maid service (towels get stinky, garbage piles up), rooms are not well cleaned when you arrive, stairways smells funny. All in all, 2.5 stars!
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Hayman, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! I am sorry to hear about your disappointment with the room, the cleaning of the room takes part every fifth day of a stay. I do hope you contacted our 24/7 Customer service and that they were able to help you with new towels and garbage being picked up! There are a free telephone in the lobby of the hotel for customers and you can also contact us by e-mail. I hope your stay in Helsinki was nice! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
3 night romance trip Sep 13, 2017
Hayman
us
8.0Very Good
"Minimalist"
No receptionist. No daily room service. Great wifi, and usb plugs near beds. Hot water in shower.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Heidi, Customer Service
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback!
Other trip Sep 11, 2017
A Traveler
us
10.0Exceptional
"Hotel is in good location!"
This hotel is located within walking to the Esplanade and waterfront, market place & senate square and many restaurants. The prices are much lower at this hotel compared to most hotels in Helsinki. It's a hotel for people that are ok without needing anyone at the hotel, because even though they do have a phone 24/7 in their lobby, there is no staffing on premises. Felt safe and its efficiently operated with combination codes to access the main door, the floor door and your room door. Note* will not allow access before checkin time of 4:00pm. My only issue with hotel was (I used their lobby phone to reach their staff) and I asked if they could call me a taxi upon checking out of hotel with all of luggage, and they wouldn't assist me or couldn't even tell me where the nearest taxi stand to my hotel was.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Shelley, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for your kind words! I am sorry to hear about you being disappointed about the taxi situation, unfortunately we can not call a taxi as we do not have staff on site and are not allowed to give out the guests name or contact information. As we do not have staff on site we can not know where everything is located in the cities where we have our hotels. I hope your stay in Helsinki was nice! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
7 night romance trip Aug 30, 2017
shelley
us
10.0Exceptional
"Helsinki Rocks. Check out the Casino"
The Onena Hotel in Lonnrotinkatu was great, the only issue going in is your combo doesn't work until 4pm and leaving at noon. If you can deal with that this place is a 5 minutes walk to everywhere for tourists. It's 5 minutes to the Edplannadi, the harbor, the ferries and Stockmann. For an unbelievable meal, go to level 2a, the grocery store and pick from an amazing assortment of hot and cold foods that you can take home or eat there.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! We are glad to hear you liked the location of Omena Hotel! We hope you had a nice stay in Helsinki! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
7 night romance trip Aug 30, 2017
john
us
2.0Poor
"Great location, terrible HOSTEL like hotel. "
If you are inclined to ignore the comforts of a regular hotel, perhaps leaning towards a hostel, then this is it. No personnel on site to attend to immediate questions or needed service. Bear in mind Helsinki is quite an expensive city so this hotel may fit the category in which it's advertised. Lesson being, if you are planning to go to Helsinki, book early for great rates or hotels. Otherwise, do your shopping and stay in Tallinn, Estonia, then take a ferry ride to Helsinki for a day's tour.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Heidi, Customer Service
Dear Sam, Thank you for your feedback!
Other trip Sep 6, 2017
Sam the man
us
8.0Very Good
"cheap , good location"
for $70 a day, p place in the central city, clean with nice shower and fridge is a bargain. The decor is like a coke machine--lots of red plastic. But there was a microwave, hotpot, a dining table. The maid service is only every 5 days, but it was easy to get clean supplies between cleanings. In addition to the 2 beds, there were 2 fold out couches convertible to beds that kids would love.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Heidi, Customer Service
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for your kind words! I hope your stay in Helsinki was nice! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
Family trip Sep 3, 2017
Lisa
us
10.0Exceptional
"Uber cool stay in Helsinki"
This hotel has automated key coding for your building and room. You cannot check in before 16:00 with your code as there is no one to check in with. The room is great. Very smart design to give everything you need within a compact space. I was very comforable and liked the room. Good location near shops and restaurants and within easy walking distance of sites.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Victoria, thank you for reviewing us. It's nice to know you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope you had a nice time in Helsinki :)
2 night trip Jul 13, 2017
Victoria
us
10.0Exceptional
Rooms were very nice and easy access.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip with friends Jun 10, 2017
Justin
us
8.0Very Good
"Good price in a good part of town "
The room was a pretty large for a European hotel. Beds were comfortable and located in a nice part of the city. The shower was good, but water easily leaked into the rest of the bathroom. I'd stay here again though.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip May 24, 2017
A Traveler
us
8.0Very Good
"Not a typical hotel, read on"
The hotel doesn't have any staff or front desk, you get a room# and access code prior to check in and you are pretty much on your own which can be very inconvenient. They have a phone in the lobby which connects to their service desk somewhere but no one ever picks up the call. With that said, If you arrive Helsinki early or leaving late. there is no storage for your luggage. If you didn't know this you would be dragging your luggage around town trying to find a storage (Central station is probably the only option), or going to different attractions with them. Also, there is no room service at all, I stayed 4 nights and no one came to clean the room, removing garbage and all, which I didn't mind but something you should know. Overall I enjoyed my stay, wifi is reliable, location is great and the room condition is acceptable.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Mar 29, 2017
A Traveler
us
6.0Good
No parking in hotel
Verified Hotels.com guest review
4 night romance trip Feb 15, 2017
Laimonas
us
10.0Exceptional
The taxi driver took us to boulevard with the same name and it wasn't pleasant to discover that there is not any hotel. But then he managed to find the hotel. The room was comfortable.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Dec 12, 2016
A Traveler
us
8.0Very Good
"Central location in Helsinki "
New experience to check in with a number / code. But easy and efficient. Room was ok and bed fine. Quiet at the hotel and nice pizza at the basement. Fair price.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Veronica
Dear Traveller, Thank you for this positive feedback! We are really happy to hear that you liked our concept, even if it was something totally new!
Other trip Dec 5, 2016
T
us
6.0Good
"Cheap hotel at the heart of Helsinki "
It was easy to find, and it is located in the heart of the city. The location is very convenient. It is OK for the price. Convenient. Not special though. It might be recommended for budget travelers.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Nov 21, 2016
P
us
8.0Very Good
"Interesting experience"
An unusual hotel. No reception desk, no staff in the halls. But the room was decent size, and all of the necessities a single traveller would want were there. The only suggestions I'd make would be to put some small night table(s) at the top end of the bed and to clean the ugly looking mattress (which is still of good quality though).
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Laura
Dear Val, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's nice to hear you enjoyed the amenities in the room! I will ask our cleaners to check the condition of the mattresses, and your suggestion for improvement regarding night tables will be taken into consideration when improving our services. I hope you enjoyed your time in Helsinki!
Other trip Sep 27, 2016
A Traveler
us
2.0Poor
"Warning! No staff around"
If I had known about this new "concept" in the hotel industry, I would have never booked. A couple of days before my stay, I received an email in Finnish. (Note: Finnish is not an Indo-European language, so knowledge of German, Swedish or any other language won't help.) No big deal, I thought, because many hotels send notices in advance. When I got there during a rainy mid-morning August day, I was stunned to find no one there. Fortunately, some other guests were leaving so I was able to go inside and use the phone to talk to a live human. I found out there was no way to check in until 4 pm, and there was nowhere to leave my bags. So the person told me to schlepp my bags to the central train station more than half a mile away in the rain. Storing my bags there cost 6 euros, thus depleting some of the "savings" I received from booking this budget hotel. There were no restrooms available in the "lobby". I stayed for two nights and there was no cleaning in between. The room was acceptable but really there was an eerie feeling with no hotel staff. From self-checkouts to now automated hotels, I know everyone is trying to save to meet the bottom line. But I would rather have someone employed to provide me human contact when I am in a foreign city and don't speak the language, one of the world's hardest, even if it costs a little bit more. At least warn us when booking not to expect staff so we can make a choice whether or not to support this new "concept"
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night trip Aug 13, 2016
A Traveler
us
10.0Exceptional
"nice self service hotel, centrally located"
There are TWO entrances, check your room number against what is posted and follow signs to YOUR correct entrance.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
1 night romance trip Sep 12, 2016
A Traveler
us
8.0Very Good
"No entry before 4 pm"
No desk staff, code to open doors given via email. WILL NOT WORK BEFORE 4pM. Everything else lovely.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our door code system operates automatically, and we are therefore unable to provide an earlier check-in or a later check-out. I hope you had a nice time with us.
Trip with friends Sep 6, 2016
Erica
us
8.0Very Good
"Nice hotel, clean."
It was good experience. The code entering for in and out is great.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Aug 12, 2016
A Traveler
us
8.0Very Good
"No frills hotel close to the bus station"
The Omena is a "no frills" hotel. You are emailed a door code and a room number. Check in is not until 4pm (which can be a problem when you arrive on a train, bus or plane and have no where to store your luggage (as we found out). There is no staff on site, so don't have an immediate need. The hotel itself was clean, and they were doing some maintenance on it during our stay.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Laura
Dear Sarah, thank you for your feedback. As per our hotel concept of self-service hotels, we do not have any staff on site. In case of any problems or questions, all our guests can contact our 24/7 customer service. Unfortunately an earlier check-in is, for the time, not possible, since our door code system operates automatically, and the door codes activate at check-in time. Luggage storage is not provided at the hotel, but you can find luggage lockers at the railway station nearby! I hope you enjoyed your visit to Helsinki!
Other trip Jul 23, 2016
Z
us
8.0Very Good
"Different, but good"
No desk clerks is a bit difficult to get used to, but as long as you don't run into any problems with your room, or your door code, or the internet, etc., it is very cool. You are never worried abut losing your key because there isn't one. As long as no one finds out your code, your room should be fairly secure. It is an excellent location, just 5 minutes to Stockmann's, 8 minutes to the train station, 10 minutes to Market Square and the ferry to the Sea Fortress, tons of restaurants, bars, cafes, markets. I liked the funky room decor, and enjoyed the fridge and microwave. Shower was good. Only negative is the 4 pm check-in time, most especially because, as it is self check-in, then there is no way to drop your bags to go sightseeing while you wait for check-in. Fortunately, I knew this ahead of time and checked my bags at the train station while I relaxed in town waiting for 4 o'clock. Also, 4:00 is late for ANY hotel. There were several people who waited on a bench right outside the hotel for 4-5 hours for check-in. Why they did not go leave their bags at the station and do something besides sit there, I do not know. As long as you have no issues with your room, code, internet, etc., then I can totally recommend Omena Hotel.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by General Manager
Dear John, thank you for writing your review! It's great to hear you enjoyed our hotel concept, the facilities in the room and the location of our hotel. Even though our hotel is self-service, our customer service can be reached around the clock. So, in case any problems occur or any questions arise, all our guests can contact our customer service either by email or by phone. There's also a customer phone at the hotel lobby, that can be used to address our customer service directly. The 4pm check-in time is due to our automatic door code system, and unfortunately we are not able to provide an earlier check-in. We also cannot offer luggage storage at the hotel, since there is no staff on site to look after the luggage. I hope you enjoyed Helsinki and your stay with us!
2 night trip Jul 9, 2016
John
us
2.0Poor
"Very bad Service."
It really was a bad experiment. There is no reception, no room service, nobody to talk or to complain to. The room was without a dressing, cloths board or even shelves to arrange cloths.
Verified Travelocity guest review
Response by Laura
Dear Hazem, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry you did not enjoy our hotel concept. As self-service hotels, we have no staff on site and therefore also no reception desk or room service. We do, however, have a customer service, which can be reached around the clock both by phone and by email. The contact information can be found in the booking confirmation or you can use the phone in the hotel lobby to contact us. We are always happy to help in any given situation!
Other trip Jul 8, 2016
A Traveler
us
8.0Very Good
"Much for money - a concept I like"
Excellent location while wisiting my sons family
Verified Hotels.com guest review
3 night family trip Jun 6, 2016
Thomas
us
4.0Fair
The room was small. Not bad if you are alone and want to rest I guess. Anything other than that you're better off staying somewhere else. The hotel looked like a construction zone, trash and construction equipment all over the place.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
1 night trip Jun 4, 2016
A Traveler
us
10.0Exceptional
The lack of any staff would be worrying if there were any problems, but I had none. Very comfortable bed, shower was way better than most in Europe, and the locations was extremely convenient
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Other trip Nov 21, 2015
ian
us
6.0Good
"NO VISIBLE STAFF"
Although the hotel has a very convenient location, it's clean, And in general terms comfortable; I didn't like the experience of not having human contact with people from that hotel At all. Our check in time was set for p.m. and we arrived at two on we had to wait on till four outside in the very cold weather for the access code to activate and then we can get into the room. Not having staff gives no room for flexibility or unexpected situations that you experience as a traveler .
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Kind regards, Heidi H from Customer Service
Hi and thank you for the feedback. Our hotel concept is indeed quite unique and understandably it might not be to everyones liking. We are looking into possibly solutions to the check-in time, but otherwise we recommend that you can eg. use the storage lockers found at the railway station.
Other trip Oct 3, 2015
A Traveler
us
8.0Very Good
"Nice with reasonable price"
Clean and nearby central city by walking, will stay next time. Anyway, need to feel comfortable with no reception condition.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Business trip Sep 24, 2015
Chia-Ching
us
10.0Exceptional
No staff present, everything is automated with door codes. I liked this. Part of the room resembled a 1950s American diner with a bright red plastic wall, but other than that, everything was great and comfortable. The room I had had 2 beds and two couch-chairs that could unfold into beds (maybe small beds?) if needed.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Sep 7, 2015
A Traveler
us
10.0Exceptional
"Great hotel for the price."
I read a few bad reviews but still booked it. If you want a 5 star hotel then you have to pay for it. But for an affordable price there is nothing I could complain about his hotel. Rooms are well clean and spaceous. Stayed for 3 nights and never heard noises. And the best is the location! 5 minute walk and you are in the center. Close to everything. I have a very pleasant stay this Helsinki hotel.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Jul 26, 2015
Karina
us
6.0Good
"Very simple hotel. Spacious rooms, but no staff"
Central location in Helsinki. Gusts are emailed an access code to enter the building and their rooms. There is no front desk or staff (other than cleaning staff). So if you want any kind of support or services, you should go elsewhere. Unfortunately there is no "not applicable" in the staff rating for Expedia, so I entered "disappointing" - which it was, actually, as I arrived early and it would have been nice to speak to someone about leaving bags until the 4pm check in.
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 20, 2015
A Traveler
us
10.0Exceptional
"Clean and nice central hotel."
Loved the hotel. It had everything that I needed. Great to have extra space to sit down and work. I liked the idea of not having any staff and all communication done over the e-mail. With a central location as it is no need for concierge. A coffee shop and a grocery store are across the street. Very helpful. I travel a lot and for the price I get what I need and do not pay for things that don't need.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Business trip Jun 12, 2015
Georgiy
us
10.0Exceptional
"Good Hotel & Close To The City Center"
Over all experience is excellent! Quick check in no reception. Room number & door code are email to you 24 hours prior to your arrival. Rooms are spacious with microwave & refrigerator. Beds are comfortable!!!!
Verified Expedia guest review
Other trip Jun 5, 2015
A Traveler
us
8.0Very Good
"Helsinki visit"
It was a bit confusing on how to get in (no person to check-in). Once that was figured out, everything else was fine.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Family trip Jun 1, 2015
A Traveler
us

The following English reviews were posted by hotel guests from other countries:

10.0Exceptional
I have stayed in Omena Hotel's across Finland and have stayed in this one on many occasions in the past few years. The room we had on this trip was fine, just could have had a bit of TLC as there were a few cosmetic decor issues but this didn't distract much from the general good clean state of the room.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Dominic, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you stayed in Omena Hotels across Finland! We are sorry that there has been some cosmetic decor issues and we will definitely send your feedback forward because customer satisfaction is very important to us! Kind regards, Sofia Omena Hotels
4 night romance trip Nov 17, 2017
Dominic
gb
6.0Good
"Spacious but no reception"
The room was quite spacious. But there is no reception, so you cannot leave your luggages before check-in or after check-out. You cannot even enter the building before your check-in time. If you know this in advance and if you are cool with that, it's not a bad place for this price.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards, Sofia Omena Hotels
1 night romance trip Oct 5, 2017
A Traveler
as
6.0Good
"Ventilation need to be Improved"
Ventilation for the room and bathroom were poor. Because the windows of the room were locked, we could not open one of them for better ventilation.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback! Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we are very sorry that your stay in Omena Hotel have been disappointing. We will send your feedback forward. I hope you contacted our 24/7 Customer service so we were able to help you still during the stay. Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
1 night trip Sep 21, 2017
A Traveler
as
2.0Poor
"scary"
Very bad in locating the hotel. Since there were 2 hotels by the same name. No one to welcome you. E giving you the code to enter and room given at the last moment. Cannot leave curtains open others can see in your room
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
2 night romance trip Sep 17, 2017
A Traveler
ca
8.0Very Good
"Clean and convenient"
Great location, and very clean room.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Kind regards, Omena Hotels.
3 night trip Sep 17, 2017
A Traveler
ca
6.0Good
No working toilet in the room it would not work most of the time and bathroom smelt of the drains
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Heidi, Customer Service
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback! I am sorry to hear about the toilet not working, I do hope you contacted our 24/7 Customer service and that they were able to help you! I hope your stay in Helsinki was nice! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
Other trip Sep 4, 2017
A Traveler
gb
10.0Exceptional
"fanatic hotel great location right next to centre"
fanatic hotel great location right next to city centre
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear your stay in Omena Hotel went well. Kind regards, Heidi, Omena Hotels
2 night trip with friends Aug 26, 2017
Mark
gb
10.0Exceptional
"Simple hotel and great location"
The hotel was easy to find coming from harbour and 10 min from railway station if you need to travel from Helsinki somewhere. Great location! Room was very clean, had an electric kettle and a fridge + a microwave. Also just next to the hotel there a pizza place (if you wish ready take away) opposite the hotel there is a simple supermarket but necessary bits or there is 1 more down the road (100m about) with greater selection. The location and the facilities make this hotel great fantastic when you have 1 day in Helsinki.
Verified Ebookers guest review
Response by Heidi, Customer Service
Dear Natali, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear your stay in Omena Hotel went well.
Other trip Aug 29, 2017
Natali
gb
4.0Fair
"Not very clean."
A basic hotel as expected. I wasn't too worried until I moved one of the top mattresses to one of the fold-up beds and then realised how much dirt (including short hairs) was present between the top and main mattresses. This made me feel very uncomfortable - fortunately I only had to spend one further night there.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
Response by Heidi H
Dear Anonymous, thank you for your feedback! Huge apologies for the room not measuring up to the cleaning standard we aim for. I hope you contacted our 24/7 customer service that we were able to help you still during the stay! Kind regards, Heidi, Omena Hotels
3 night family trip Aug 14, 2017
A Traveler
gb
8.0Very Good
"Good hotel "
Excellent self service hotel in the heart of Helsinki would highly recommend to anyone stay for 3-4days
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Laura
Hello T, thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate your feedback and hope you had a wonderful time in Helsinki!
Other trip Aug 8, 2017
T
gb
6.0Good
"Decent hotel in historical city center"
We stayed at Omena for one night during our stopover in Helsinki. 15 min walk from the central railway station - a very central location. We did not need a taxi and walked all historical attractions. There is no reception desk at this hotel and they send a door code to the phone used for booking so make sure your phone is online otherwise wont be able to receive the code. The room we stayed in had one queen bed and 2 folding beds so we slept our kids on them. Everything was working fine including shower, toilet, wi-fi, microwave, TV and coffee maker. A very European hotel - right to the point just what we needed and did not overpay for services we did not need.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Sara
Dear Alexey, Thank you for giving us feedback! Glad to hear that your stay went well and I hope you had a pleasant time in Helsinki! Kind regards, Sara, Omena hotels
Other trip Aug 4, 2017
Alexey
ca
8.0Very Good
The trip was good, exept the bad weather.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night romance trip Jul 15, 2017
Leon
gb
8.0Very Good
"Convenient and impressive room"
Very happy with the convenience of the city centre location and the ability to check in at all hours without needing to speak to staff, a text message states what entry code to use. Clean, comfortable room with lots of amenities. Only downside for my particular room was that it was next to the entrance so a bit noisy. But for the price this was no concern.
Verified Expedia guest review
Response by Heidi, Omena Hotels
Dear Bryony, Thank you for your kind feedback! Kind regards Heidi Omena Hotels
Other trip Jul 18, 2017
Bryony
gb
8.0Very Good
This is a very functional place. Well designed but small.
Verified Lastminute guest review
Response by Heidi, Omena Hotels
Dear Helina, Thank you for your kind words! We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and that you had a pleasant stay! Best regards Heidi Omena Hotels
Other trip Jul 15, 2017
Helina
au
6.0Good
"Everything impersonal but clean and it works"
I was surprised of their system. Only codes sent before, no reception. But it works. Only draw back is check in time, had to leave bags at train terminal which was not so bad, but one should know this.
Verified Hotels.com guest review
2 night family trip Jun 8, 2017
FERNANDO
mx
Reviews and ratings contained within this site are the subjective opinions of customers and suppliers; they do not represent or reflect Hotels.com’s position. Neither Hotels.com nor the parties involved in providing review content shall be held liable for any damages of any sort resulting from use of these reviews
  • < Previous
  • Page 1 of 17
  • Next >